Credit: Shady Records
Credit: Shady Records

Happy Labor Day Weekend! And Marshall has a present for you!

Eminem dropped a brand new album out of nowhere last night (Friday morning).

The new album is called "Kamikaze" and here are all the juicy details:

  • 13 Tracks and it's about 45 minutes long
  • Features from Joyner Lucas, Royce Da 5'9", & Jessie Reyez
  • Features the track "Venom" which will appear on the soundtrack for the upcoming Marvel movie due out in October.
  • Executive produced by Dr. Dre & Eminem
  • Production from Mike Will Made It, Boi-1da, and more.
  • Eminem takes shots at President Trump, VP Mike Pence, the Grammy Awards, Lil Yachty, Tyler the Creator, and that's just a few!
  • This is his follow up to Revival and his 10th studio album.

Kamikaze follows Em's Revival album, which dropped in December 2017, and marks his quickest album turnaround since Relapse and Recovery dropped in 2009 and 2010, respectively. (XXL)

More From 97.5 NOW FM