Just announced this morning @ 10 am.

POST MALONE ANNOUNCES RUNAWAY TOUR 2020 DATES

Swae Lee and Tyla Yaweh Joining as Special Guests

Citi Presale Starting Tuesday, November 19th

Wednesday, February 12  ��      Grand Rapids, MI��                    Van Andel Arena

Tickets go on sale to the general public beginning Friday, November 22nd at 11 am local time at LiveNation.com.

Citi is the official presale credit card of the tour. As such, Citi cardmembers will have access to purchase presale tickets beginning Tuesday, November 19th at 5pm local time until Thursday, November 21st at 10pm local time through Citi EntertainmentSM. For complete presale details visit www.citientertainment.com.

Keep listening to beat the box office and win your free tickets from 97.5 Now FM.

Credit: Live Nation

Date                                         City                                          Venue
Tuesday, February 4                Omaha, NE                              CHI Health Center
Wednesday, February 5           Kansas City, MO                      Sprint Center
Friday, February 7                   St. Louis, MO                           Enterprise Center
Sunday, February 9                 Indianapolis, IN                        Banker's Life Fieldhouse
Tuesday, February 11              Chicago, IL                              Allstate Arena
Wednesday, February 12         Grand Rapids, MI                     Van Andel Arena
Friday, February 14                 Toronto, ON                             Scotiabank Arena
Sunday, February 16               Montreal, QC                           Bell Center
Tuesday, February 18              Newark, NJ                              Prudential Center
Wednesday, February 19         Uniondale, NY                          Nassau Veteran's Memorial Coliseum
Friday, February 21                  Philadelphia, PA                       Wells Fargo Center
Saturday, February 22             Hershey, PA                             Giant Center
Monday, February 24               Pittsburgh, PA                          PPG Paints Arena
Thursday, February 27             Washington, DC                       Capital One Arena
Saturday, February 29             Columbia, SC                           Colonial Life Arena
Sunday, March 1                      Greensboro, NC                      Greensboro Coliseum
Tuesday, March 3                    Duluth, GA                               Infinite Energy Center
Wednesday, March 4               Nashville, TN                           Bridgestone Arena
Friday, March 6                        Memphis, TN                           FedExForum
Monday, March 9                     Houston, TX                             Toyota Center
Tuesday, March 10                  Austin, TX                                Frank Erwin Center*
Thursday, March 12                 Denver, CO                              Pepsi Center
Saturday, March 14                  Las Vegas, NV                         MGM Grand Garden Arena
Sunday, March 15                    Phoenix, AZ                             Talking Stick Arena*
Tuesday, March 17                  Ontario, CA                              Toyota Arena*
Thursday, March 19                 San Francisco , CA                  Chase Center
Saturday, March 21                 Salt Lake City, UT                    Vivint Smart Home Arena

*Swae Lee not performing