After revealing the tracklist and release date for his upcoming album Revival, Eminem has now shared the project's artwork.

The entire cover features the American flag along with the album's title in the upper right corner. But while the cover just appears to be the flag, a closer look reveals Eminem in the background, gripping his forehead.

The cover debuted on Wednesday night (Dec. 6) in Detroit, when it was unveiled on the side of buildings. A video for the reveal, which you can watch below, includes the Beyonce-assisted single "Walk on Water" playing in the background.

"Walk on Water" will appear on the final tracklist for the project. One person not appearing on Em's upcoming LP is 2 Chainz. While the Atlanta rapper originally said he recorded a song with Eminem, it appears the song was changed to include Phresher only. During an interview with This Is 50, the rapper revealed the song "Chloraseptic" originally included the Pretty Girls Like Trap Music artist.

"They were like, 'Oh you know, 2 Chainz is on the record too. Listen to his verse.' And I'm like, now we're playing," said Phresher.

Check out the Revival cover and tracklist below.

Eminem's Revival Tracklist

1. "Walk on Water" Feat. Beyoncé
2. "Belive"
3. "Chloraseptic" Feat. Phresher
4. "Untouchable"
5. "River" Feat. Ed Sheeran
6. "Remind Me (Intro)"
7. "Remind Me"
8. "Revival (Interlude)"
9. "Like Home" Feat. Alicia Keys
10. "Bad Husband" Feat. X Ambassadors
11. "Tragic Endings" Feat. Skylar Grey
12. "Framed"
13. "Nowhere Fast" Feat. Kehlani
14. "Heat"
15. "Offended"
16. "Need Me" Feat. Pink
17. "In Your Head"
18. "Castle"
19. "Arose"

Aftermath Records
Aftermath Records

See New Music Releases for December 2017

More From 97.5 NOW FM